News

Sacred Hill are thrilled to announce the second of their summer concerts! KATCHAFIRE firing up their summer tour van to head to Sacred Hill on the 4th Jan 17. This year they’ll be joined by AARADHNA, SONS OF ZION and their brothers in arms KORA.

Perfect to create from Sunday roast leftovers or to simply use up some ingredients in the fridge.  A lunchtime favourite paired with our 2016 Sacred Hill Orange Label Marlborough Sauvignon...

Hawke’s Bay seemed winterless this year –almost! The beautiful autumn of colour resolved into the most benign winter that I can remember. But then Mother Nature’s fickle temperament revealed itself again, and we had on the most spectacular storms seen in a decade....

*SHAPESHIFTER LIVE* *SUMMER TOUR ANNOUNCEMENT* Sacred Hill are delighted to announce that Shapeshifter are set to take new album Stars on the road this summer, announcing a series of outdoor concerts throughout...

  Enjoy this pasta dish with a glass of Sacred Hill Orange Label Marlborough Pinot Noir[/our-wines/orange-label/2016-pinot-noir/]- easy, quick to make, and tastes delicious! *Ingredients:* 3 tablespoons oil 1 red onion (finely chopped)...

A clear spring followed by a dreamy summer paved the way for Sacred Hill to launch two delicious new wines in its Orange Label range. The Sacred Hill Marlborough Pinot...

Sacred Hill is thrilled to release the 2015 Wine Thief Chardonnay[/our-wines/special-selection/2015-wine-thief-chardonnay/]into its iconic Special Selection[/our-wines/special-selection/]range. Adding to the stellar vintage of Special Selection[/our-wines/special-selection/] Reds released earlier this month, the 2015...

Enjoy a slice of this delicious looking Beef and Pinot pie with any glass of red, or even better, our Sacred Hill Reserve Marlborough Pinot Noir![/our-wines/reserve/2014-pinot-noir/] *Ingredients:* 1 tablespoon oil 1...

The team at Sacred Hill are very proud to release the 2014 Special Selection[/our-wines/special-selection/] red wines from their Gimblett Gravels Vineyard; Helmsman Cabernet Merlot[/our-wines/special-selection/2014-helmsman-cabernet-sauvignon-blend/], Brokenstone Blend[/our-wines/special-selection/2014-brokenstone-merlot-blend/]and Deerstalkers Syrah[/our-wines/special-selection/2014-deerstalkers-syrah/]. Following the outstanding...

This beautiful roast chicken goes great with a glass of Chardonnay, and nothing is better on these chilly winter weekends.   *Ingredients:* Roast chicken Butter 1 lemon – sliced 5 cloves of...

Now that the evenings are starting to cool down try out the cheese and garlic pull-apart bread with a glass of Sacred Hill Orange Label Pinot Noir[/our-wines/orange-label/2016-pinot-noir/]- it should definitely...

Sacred Hill’s newly released HALO Marlborough Pinot Noir 2015 could best be described as a polished, poised example of what has become New Zealand’s most popular red varietal. Managing Director David...