News

The team at Sacred Hill are very proud to release the 2014 Special Selection[/our-wines/special-selection/] red wines from their Gimblett Gravels Vineyard; Helmsman Cabernet Merlot[/our-wines/special-selection/2014-helmsman-cabernet-sauvignon-blend/], Brokenstone Blend[/our-wines/special-selection/2014-brokenstone-merlot-blend/]and Deerstalkers Syrah[/our-wines/special-selection/2014-deerstalkers-syrah/]. Following the outstanding...

Sacred Hill’s two newly released 2015 Orange Label[/our-wines/orange-label/] red wines pack plenty of power and complexity, offering great drinkability and value. The Hawke’s Bay Merlot Cabernet 2015[/our-wines/orange-label/2016-merlot-cabernet/]and Marlborough Pinot Noir 2015[/our-wines/orange-label/2016-pinot-noir/]are...

Sacred Hill’s newly released HALO[/our-wines/halo/]wines could be described as two classics with a depth and texture that add an extra dimension to two of New Zealand’s most celebrated wine styles. Sacred...

If you are looking for an honest red with the depth and complexity to complement hearty autumn and winter fare, Sacred Hill’s Orange Label Merlot Cabernet 2014 delivers all that...

Wine lovers can now enjoy a new premium range of wines from Sacred Hill’s most cherished vineyards with the release of its “Reserve” label. The five wines in the new range,...

The festive season may be behind us but the rest of the summer lies ahead crying out for good wine, delicious food and great friends. So says Sacred Hill Managing...

Winemaker Tony Bish has described 2013 as Sacred Hill’s finest vintage since planting its Gimblett Gravels vineyard, and there is plenty to back his claim with the newly released HALO...

Sacred Hill has released its 2011 Sacred Hill Hawke’s Bay HALO Merlot Cabernet Franc to the market, offering wine lovers a food friendly wine with depth and character. Handcrafted techniques create...